Griffin Inventory NSW

City of Sydney Council
Glebe Incinerator
Pyrmont Incinerator
Sydney Customs House

Ku-ring-gai Council
Cameron Residence
David Pratten Residence
Eric Pratten Residence

Mosman Council
Van Der Lay Residence

Parramatta Council
Winter Residence

Pittwater Council
Stella James House

South Sydney Council
Newcombe Residence
Rasmussen Residence

Waverley Council
James Stuart tomb

Willoughby Council
Castlecove Golf Course
Castlecrag and Haven Estates
Castlecrag Shops
Cheong House
Creswick House
Duncan House
Felstead House
Fishwick House
Grant House
GSDA No.1 Dwelling
GSDA No.2 Dwelling
Guy House
Haven Valley Scenic Theatre
Johnson House
Moon House
Mower House
O’Malley House
Rivett House
The Bulwark culverts
Willoughby Incinerator
Wilson House



          © 2006 - 2017 Walter Burley Griffin Society Inc.    website terms of use